Services gérés Salesforce

Cynoteck propose des services gérés Salesforce qui fournissent les bonnes compétences pour les bons produits afin d'aider votre organisation à réaliser une amélioration continue tout en offrant un fort retour sur investissement. Laissez nos consultants experts Salesforce gérer tous les aspects de votre organisation Salesforce.

services gérés par la force de vente

Contactez-Nous

Services gérés Salesforce - Optimisez votre plateforme Salesforce

En tant que société de conseil leader pour les services gérés Salesforce, nous vous fournissons un support de bout en bout pour tirer le meilleur parti de votre investissement Salesforce. Nous vous aidons à améliorer constamment votre environnement Salesforce alors que vous vous concentrez sur les clients pour développer votre organisation. Nous collaborons avec vous pour vous aider à utiliser votre système Salesforce afin de fournir un service client de premier ordre et de les convaincre. Nous suivons les dernières fonctionnalités et tendances des versions de Salesforce et les traduisons en avantages pour votre entreprise.

Nous garantissons des performances CRM Salesforce accrues sans problèmes de système pour les entreprises de toutes tailles et échelles de différents secteurs verticaux. Voici notre feuille de route d'engagement : cartographie des besoins personnalisés, identification des tâches de maintenance et renforcement de l'activité via le déploiement de Salesforce. Vos retours augmentent donc tout au long du cycle de vie de Salesforce.

Notre équipe hautement qualifiée de services gérés Salesforce est toujours prête à vous aider lorsqu'il s'agit de gérer la complexité d'une plate-forme multi-cloud et d'aider votre infrastructure technologique de vente et de CRM. Nous veillons à ce que votre système Salesforce fonctionne à son maximum d'efficacité et génère les retours sur investissement les plus élevés possibles. Nos consultants Salesforce formés fournissent un support et des connaissances dévoués et fiables.

Heures-personne

Projets

Clients / Partenaires

Répétition des affaires%

Services gérés Salesforce
Récompenses et reconnaissance

Meilleur dans Services de classe

Cynoteck est fier d'être reconnu par les meilleurs sites de liste de services B2B pour sa satisfaction client exceptionnelle et sa livraison à travers diverses technologies.

Contactez-nous

Notre Services gérés Salesforce

Nous avons un avantage précis sur nos concurrents en raison de notre vaste expérience de travail avec l'organisation Salesforce et du développement d'une connaissance pratique approfondie des complexités de Salesforce. Notre équipe est équipée pour fournir des conseils et une assistance Salesforce pour vos besoins commerciaux spécifiques, car nous avons une expertise dans une variété de disciplines, de types d'entreprises et de secteurs.

Que pouvez-vous obtenir avec notre Services gérés Salesforce ?

Avec les services gérés de Cynoteck pour Salesforce, vous pouvez être sûr que vous travaillerez avec les meilleurs experts de l'industrie qui sont certifiés et qui travaillent dans le secteur des services gérés depuis une décennie. Nous avons une connaissance et une expertise adéquates de l'écosystème Salesforce pour répondre à tous vos besoins commerciaux.

Services gérés Salesforce pour différents secteurs verticaux

En investissant dans notre service géré Salesforce, nous aidons différentes industries à mettre à leur disposition des solutions entièrement gérées pour améliorer les performances de leur CRM d'entreprise grâce à des révisions et des optimisations régulières. Nos produits aident les entreprises à croître et à se développer plus rapidement dans une variété de secteurs verticaux :

Certificats

Pourquoi nous choisir comme partenaire pour Services gérés Salesforce ?

Tirez le meilleur parti de votre investissement Salesforce. Vous bénéficierez de nombreux avantages en travaillant avec nous en tant que partenaire pour les services gérés Salesforce. L'équipe qualifiée de Cynoteck gérera toutes vos exigences Salesforce avec expertise et précision. Notre équipe comprend des architectes et des développeurs Salesforce compétents et qualifiés. Ils ont participé à plusieurs projets de base et de grande envergure couronnés de succès et veillent toujours à ce que vous obteniez un soutien et une assistance chaque fois que nécessaire.

01Expertise Salesforce

Notre équipe de professionnels expérimentés et hautement qualifiés des services gérés par Salesforce fournit une assistance technique de premier ordre XNUMX heures sur XNUMX en fonction des besoins de votre entreprise. Notre expertise en développement et en maintenance nous permet d'identifier la solution idéale pour chaque besoin métier.

02Fournisseur de technologie de confiance et fiable

Nous surveillons de près les tendances de Salesforce et essayons d'adopter une technologie innovante pour fournir des services prometteurs gérés par Salesforce de qualité supérieure. Nous avons aidé des centaines d'entreprises à surmonter des défis techniques. Des entrepreneurs et des chefs d'entreprise du monde entier font confiance à nos services.

03 Clients leaders de l'industrie

Nous avons travaillé avec certaines des entreprises internationales les plus connues. Nos services et produits axés sur les résultats nous ont aidés à nous faire un nom à l'échelle mondiale. Des entreprises leaders dans des secteurs tels que la santé, la fabrication, le droit, etc. bénéficient de nos solutions Salesforce. De plus, nous avons été choisis comme l'un des meilleurs fournisseurs de services Salesforce par plusieurs agences de notation et cabinets de conseil.

04 Stratégie axée sur les processus

Nous adhérons constamment à une méthode prédéterminée pour tout, qu'il s'agisse de développement de logiciels, de support technique ou de conseil. Grâce à cette stratégie, nous sommes non seulement en mesure de prévenir les problèmes, mais également de garantir la livraison en temps voulu d'une qualité sans compromis. En utilisant le potentiel de cette plateforme, nos experts peuvent vous aider à créer des relations à long terme avec vos clients.

équipe Cynoteck

FAQs - Services gérés Salesforce

Salesforce Managed Services comprend une large gamme de services destinés à aider les entreprises à maximiser leur utilisation de la plateforme Salesforce tout en atteignant leurs objectifs. Les services gérés sont un ensemble de tâches qui sont externalisées pour améliorer la qualité du service, réduire les coûts et libérer les équipes internes pour d'autres tâches critiques pour l'entreprise. Les entreprises peuvent personnaliser, gérer et maintenir Salesforce en fonction de leurs besoins à l'aide des services gérés de Salesforce.

Les services gérés Salesforce aident les entreprises à utiliser la puissance de la plateforme Salesforce pour atteindre leurs objectifs et stimuler la croissance. Lorsque les entreprises utilisent Salesforce Managed Services, elles peuvent bénéficier de plusieurs avantages :

i) Efficacité et productivité accrues
Les entreprises peuvent maximiser leur utilisation de la plate-forme Salesforce, restructurer les procédures et augmenter l'efficacité et la productivité générales en utilisant les services gérés Salesforce.

ii) Flexibilité et personnalisation
Les entreprises peuvent personnaliser leurs solutions Salesforce à l'aide de Salesforce Managed Services pour répondre à leurs besoins et objectifs uniques. Les entreprises utilisent des services gérés pour personnaliser leur plate-forme en fonction de leurs opérations et processus commerciaux.

iii) Connaissances et conseils
Grâce aux services gérés de Salesforce, les entreprises ont accès à une équipe de consultants et de développeurs Salesforce compétents qui peuvent les guider à travers la plateforme et les aider à décider comment l'utiliser.

iv) Économies
Les entreprises peuvent économiser de l'argent en n'ayant pas à payer le recrutement et la formation de personnes internes pour gérer leurs plateformes Salesforce en externalisant la gestion de la plateforme à un fournisseur tiers.

v) Fiabilité et évolutivité
L'accès à une équipe de professionnels qui peut aider les entreprises à s'assurer que leur plate-forme Salesforce est fiable et évolutive à mesure que leur entreprise se développe est rendu possible grâce à l'aide de Salesforce Managed Services.

Vous pouvez localiser de nouveaux prospects, les convertir et maintenir leur satisfaction à l'aide du système de gestion des relations Salesforce (CRM). Un système CRM aide votre entreprise à se développer. Salesforce vous permet de recueillir des informations sur les consommateurs à partir de sites Web, d'e-mails, d'appels téléphoniques, de réseaux sociaux et d'autres sources. De plus, les services gérés Salesforce aident les entreprises à gérer leur environnement Salesforce et à tirer le meilleur parti de ses fonctionnalités pour tirer le meilleur parti de leur investissement.

Toute personne connectée à une entreprise a accès à une meilleure approche de la gestion des connexions client à l'aide d'un système CRM. Vous pourriez travailler dans le marketing, les ventes, le service client, le développement d'entreprise ou tout autre domaine de l'industrie. Une solution CRM vous permet de gérer des campagnes marketing, de suivre les problèmes de service, de trouver des possibilités de vente et d'enregistrer les coordonnées des clients et prospects.

Le coût des services gérés par Salesforce est déterminé par le volume d'opérations prévu, le nombre de clouds et leurs éditions, le nombre d'utilisateurs et de licences, ainsi que toutes les modifications et configurations requises. Pour nos structures d'équipe onshore, offshore et dédiées, nous proposons différentes alternatives de prix, et nous sommes toujours prêts à proposer notre estimation et à discuter de la solution appropriée en fonction des besoins de votre entreprise, à un coût raisonnable.

Salesforce Managed Services

Cynoteck offers Salesforce managed services that provide the right skills for the right products to help your organization achieve continuous improvement while delivering a strong ROI. Let our expert Salesforce consultants manage every aspect of your Salesforce organization.

Contact Us

Salesforce Managed Services - Optimize Your Salesforce Platform

As a leading consulting company for Salesforce managed services, we provide you with end-to-end support to make the most of your Salesforce investment. We help you consistently enhance your Salesforce environment as you concentrate on the customers to expand your organization. We collaborate with you to help you use your Salesforce system to provide first-rate customer service and win them over. We keep up with the most recent functionality and trends in Salesforce releases and translate them into benefits for your business.

We ensure increased Salesforce CRM performance with no system problems for businesses of all sizes and scales from different industry verticals. The following is our engagement roadmap: mapping customized needs, identifying maintenance tasks, and business reinforcement through Salesforce deployment. Your returns, therefore, rise over the Salesforce lifecycle.

Our highly skilled Salesforce managed services team is always ready to help when it comes to managing the complexity of a multi-cloud platform and helping your sales and CRM technological infrastructure. We make sure your Salesforce system runs at its peak efficiency and generates the highest possible returns on your investment. Our trained Salesforce consultants provide devoted and reliable support & knowledge.

Person Hours
Projects
Customers/ Partners
Repeat Business %
Salesforce Customization
Awards and Recognition

Best in Class Services

Cynoteck is proud to be recognized by top B2B service listing sites for its exceptional client satisfaction and delivery across various technologies.

Get in Touch

Our Salesforce Managed Services

We have a precise advantage over our rivals because of our extensive experience working with Salesforce org and developing a thorough working knowledge of the Salesforce complexities. Our team is equipped to provide Salesforce guidance and support for your specific business requirements since we have expertise in a variety of disciplines, business types, and sectors.

Automated-processes

Salesforce Consulting

As a Salesforce-certified partner, Cynoteck offers a full range of advisory services for all Salesforce clouds. With the help of our Salesforce Certified Professionals, we support your managed services projects and provide you with access to the best resources available. Our consultants work to improve customer service, streamline business operations, and strengthen the relationship between the marketing, financial, and service teams.

Salesforce Implementation

We, at Cynoteck, approach the Salesforce deployment using a consulting methodology. We are confident that we can benefit your business from the vast experience. Our knowledgeable Salesforce team has dealing with a variety of Salesforce technologies. We offer continuous help and support services after launch. Our professionals will manage your project from road mapping through solution implementation, providing consultations on any Salesforce challenges you may have.

mutltiple-language-support
Low-code-architecture

Salesforce Customization and Configuration

By using built-in Salesforce tools to configure and customize the Salesforce Clouds, we can minimize custom coding and maximize the use of existing Salesforce tools. We help your business grow and upgrade. Our expert team makes your customized Salesforce solutions look and work just the way you and your business want by enabling custom workflows, reports/dashboards, email templates, and more.

Salesforce Custom App Development

We, at Cynoteck, have decade-long experience creating custom applications for Salesforce and AppExchange. We build custom applications employing utilities on the Customer 360 Platform. You can resolve particular and urgent issues or add major functionality to Salesforce by utilizing our experience in building custom Salesforce applications. We help enhance Salesforce's functionality to meet your business needs by integrating our apps.

Integration-with-external-service
Low-code-architecture

Salesforce Integration

We offer Salesforce integration services and products that make your business more viable than ever. Our team integrates the Salesforce system with additional third-party applications to enhance team productivity, increase efficiency, and increase profitability. We provide our customers with the ability to synchronize data across many systems by making complex integrations with other apps. We have experience completing challenging and standard integrations for several clients.

Salesforce Support and Administration

We, at Cynoteck, have certified developers and administrators along with business analysts to maintain your Salesforce solution. We will help you in relieving your team of routine administrative duties, so they have more time to focus on implementing strategic changes. You can count on our Salesforce admin and support team to continuously monitor the system's reliability, performance, security, bug analysis and eradication, root cause identification, and more.

Integration-with-external-service

What Can You Get with Our Salesforce Managed Services?

With Cynoteck's Managed Services for Salesforce, you can be sure that you will be working with the best industry experts who are certified and have been in the managed services industry for a decade. We have adequate Salesforce ecosystem knowledge and expertise to meet all your business needs.

Certificates

Why Choose Us as Your Partner for Salesforce Managed Services?

Get the most from your Salesforce investment. You will get multiple advantages from working with us as your partner for Salesforce managed services. The skilled team at Cynoteck will manage all your Salesforce requirements expertly and accurately. Our team includes knowledgeable qualified Salesforce architects and developers. They have participated in multiple successful basic and large projects, and always ensure that you get support and assistance whenever required.

01Salesforce Expertise

Our team of experienced and highly skilled Salesforce-managed service professionals provides first-rate technical help around-the-clock following your business's needs. Our expertise in development and maintenance enables us to identify the ideal solution for every business requirement.

02Trusted and Reliable Technology Vendor

We closely monitor Salesforce trends and try to adopt innovative technology to provide promising Salesforce-managed services of superior quality. We have helped hundreds of businesses in overcoming technical challenges. Entrepreneurs and business managers from all around the world trust and rely on our services.

03 Industry Leading Clients

We have worked with some of the best-known international businesses. Our results-driven services and products have helped us establish a name for ourselves globally. Leading businesses in sectors like healthcare, manufacturing, law, etc. benefit from our Salesforce solutions. Additionally, we have been chosen as one of the best Salesforce service providers by several rating agencies and consulting firms.

04 Process Driven Strategy

We constantly adhere to a predetermined method for everything, whether it be software development, tech support, or consulting. With this strategy, we are not only able to prevent problems but also guarantee the timely delivery of uncompromised quality. By utilizing the potential of this platform, our experts can help you in creating long-term relationships with your customers.

FAQs - Salesforce Managed Services

Salesforce Managed Services are defined as a comprehensive offering that includes a wide range of services intended to support businesses in maximizing their usage of the Salesforce platform while achieving their objectives. These managed services are a set of tasks that are outsourced to improve service quality, reduce costs, and free up internal teams for other business-critical duties. Businesses can customize, manage, and maintain Salesforce following their demands with the help of Salesforce Managed Services.
Salesforce Managed Services can help businesses properly utilize the Salesforce platform's power to meet their goals and drive growth. When businesses employ Salesforce Managed Services, they can gain several advantages:

i) Enhanced effectiveness and productivity
Businesses can maximize their usage of the Salesforce platform, restructure procedures, and boost general effectiveness and productivity by utilizing Salesforce Managed Services.

ii) Flexibility and personalization
Businesses can customize their Salesforce solutions with the help of Salesforce Managed Services to suit their unique requirements and objectives. Businesses can use this to customize the platform to fit their business operations and processes.

iii) Knowledge and guidance
Through Salesforce Managed Services, businesses have access to a team of knowledgeable Salesforce consultants and developers that can guide them through the platform and help them decide how to use it.

iv) Cost-savings
Businesses can save money by not having to pay for the recruiting and training of internal people to manage their Salesforce platforms by outsourcing the platform's management to a third-party vendor.

v) Reliability and scalability
Access to a team of professionals that can help businesses in making sure their Salesforce platform is dependable and scalable as their firm expands is made possible with the help of Salesforce Managed Services.
You can locate new prospects, convert them, and maintain their satisfaction with the help of the Salesforce relationship management (CRM) system. A CRM system helps in your ability to grow. Salesforce enables you to gather consumer information from websites, emails, phone calls, social media, and other sources. Additionally, Salesforce Managed Services help businesses in managing their Salesforce environment and make the best use of Salesforce's features to get the most out of their investment.
Everyone connected to a firm has access to a better approach to managing client connections with the help of a CRM system. You could work in marketing, sales, customer service, company development, or any other area of the industry. A CRM solution enables you to manage marketing campaigns, track service issues, find sales possibilities, and save contact information for customers and prospects.
The cost of Salesforce-managed services is determined by the anticipated volume of operations, the number of clouds and their editions, the number of users and licenses, and any changes and configurations that are required. For our onshore, offshore, dedicated team structures, we offer different price alternatives, and we are always prepared to offer our estimate and discuss the appropriate solution as per your business requirement that too at a reasonable cost.